Contact Us

We like to stay connected to the community so if you have a question, comment or a proposal, please reach out to our team.
Media Inquiries

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please contact media@atira.bc.ca

Feedback

Feedback

For thanks, kudos and other positive feedback, please email feedback@atira.bc.ca

Privacy

Privacy

For inquiries regarding Atira’s privacy policies, please contact privacy@atira.bc.ca

Our Directory

Atira is comprised of an eclectic crew of people who do different and wonderful things in our community. Use this directory to get in touch with the person or the department you seek.

Get Involved

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteers@atira.bc.ca

Practicums: practicums@atira.bc.ca

Donors & Sponsors: donations@atira.bc.ca

Programs

16 Steps Program: mwdropincoordinator@atira.bc.ca

Enterprising Women Making Art: EWMA@atira.bc.ca

Housing Outreach: housingoutreach@atira.bc.ca

Legal Advocacy: volunteer_advocate@atira.bc.ca

Maxxine Wright Healthcare Centre: maxxwright@atira.bc.ca

Seniors Women’s Outreach: swo@atira.bc.ca

SisterSpace

Stopping the Violence Counselling: stv@atira.bc.ca

The Family Project: PEACE: peace@atira.bc.ca

Rediscover Parenting Group: rdp@atira.bc.ca

Women’s Health & Safety Liaisons for SROs: womenshealthandsafety@atira.bc.ca

Willow Early Care and Learning Centre: willow@atira.bc.ca

Painter Sisters: paintersisters@atira.bc.ca

Housing

Waaban Housing for First Nations, Métis and Inuit Women: waaban@atira.bc.ca

Empress Rooms: empressroomssupport@atira.bc.ca

Secord Housing for Women: secordsupport@atira.bc.ca

Sísele (SEE-SE-LA) Housing for Women who are Older: siselesupport@atira.bc.ca

Sorella Housing for Women and Children: sorella@atira.bc.ca

Sue Bujold Floor: june_davidson@atira.bc.ca